Support USGBC Texas today!    Join    Renew   Donate   Sponsor

South Texas Regional Council

Karen Bishop


Andrea Gault

Vice Chair

Keri Neff

Secretary and Programs Committee

Joey Pawlick

Treasurer and Finance Committee

Nic Jones

Resilience Working Group

Beth Keel

Research and Advocacy Committee Lead

Meredith Miller

Intern Support and Collaborations & Grants

Murray Myers

Best Practices

Suraida Nanez-James

Council Member

Ted Woolsey


South Texas Representatives to the State Chapter

Karen Bishop

State Board of Directors

David Matiella

State Board of Directors
State Advocacy Chair

Murray Myers

State Board of Directors

Meredith Miller

Co-Chair, State Communications

Brian Uhlrich, P.E., LEED AP

Chair, State Fundraising Committee

USGBC Texas Chapter is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 1801 Royal Lane, Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75229

Contact us at or at 214-571-9244

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software